AlumniNetworks Strutters Gold Positive
Star Placeholder

Network Leader

Diana Bucey Henderson, '73

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

About Us

In 1998 “Strutters Always” became an official Texas State University alumnae chapter. Goals of “Strutters Always” include communicating with alumnae and friends and supporting the Strutters Organization. The Board of Directors assists with alumni reunions and socials, hostess-ing the Linda Gregg Fields Strutters' Gallery prior to home football games, and Strutters' special events. Honor the Past. Celebrate the Present. Commit to the Future.

2021-2022 Strutter Always Officers

  • Diana Bucey Henderson - President
  • Donna Petty Hill - President Elect
  • Diane Watson Cain & Melissa Shuffield LeBlanc - Co-Secretaries
  • Sylvia Galbreath Beatty & Suzanne Forester Stein - Co-Treasurers
  • June Blocker Whitney - Immediate Past President