Your Alumni Association Board of Directors is comprised of 31 members who are representative of the dynamic diversity of our great university. The Board serves as the governing body and oversees our mission, vision, policies, and procedures. They also set priorities for our long-term strategic plans and goals, which support both the Association and Texas State. The Board is composed of five (5) members of the Executive Committee, eighteen (18) Directors-at-Large, three (3) Past Presidents Council members, and five (5) Ad Hoc Campus Leaders, including Presidents of the Student Alumni Chapter, Associated Student Government, Student Foundation, University Ambassadors, and the Chair of the Texas State University Faculty Senate.

Meet the Executive Committee...


Cindy Williams


Cindy Williams

BBA, '77
New Braunfels, TX

Debby McCullough

First Vice President

BS, Elementary Education, '71
MED, Special Education, '76
Austin, TX

Tracy Parker

Tracy Parker

Second Vice President

BS, Healthcare Administration, '92
San Marcos, TX



Jonathan Nelson


BBA, Management, '07
Forney, TX



Ernie Dominguez
Immediate Past President

BA, Communication Studies, '04
Austin, TX



Patrick Cox
MA, History, '88
Wimberley, TX


Larry Douglas
MPA, Public Administration, '11
Pflugerville, TX

Angelique Myers Evans
MPA, Political Science, '14
Houston, TX

Ryan Fogarty

BFA, Music, '00
Austin, TX

Christa S. Freeland
BFA, Advertising & Mass Communication, '10
Austin, TX

Larry Gaddes

BBA, Management, '96
Round Rock, TX

Jeff Greenwood

BBA, Marketing, '00
Dallas, TX

Richard Griffin

BS, Physics, '06
Katy, TX

Olivia Gamez Holzhaus

Olivia Gamez Holzhaus

BS, Microbiology, '06
San Antonio, TX


Nicole V. Marburger
BBA, Marketing, '12
Austin, TX

Nathan McDaniel

BA, Political Science, '14
Austin, TX

Cleo Rodriguez

Cleo Rodriguez

BS, Family & Consumer Science, '91
Corpus Christi, TX

Miguel Pescador

Miguel Pescador

BBA, Accounting, '93
Laredo, TX

Alanna Sarabia

Alanna Sarabia
BFA, Mass Communications, '15
Dallas, TX

Diana Schick

BS, Family & Consumer Sciences, '71
Dilley, TX

Linda Steele Richter


Linda Steele Richter
BBA, Accounting, '73
New Braunfels, TX


Melanie Tawil

Melanie Tawil

BA, Political Science, '07
San Antonio, TX


Yolanda M. Wilkerson

BS, Criminal Justice, '97



Past Presidents Council

Chuck Dicker

BS, Education-Mathematics, '72
New Braunfels, TX



Mark Mayad

BBA, Finance '79
Dallas, TX


Campus Leaders


Jacob Salinas
President, Student Foundation

Ruben Becerra
President, Student Government

Kyla-Krista Ong
President, Student Alumni Council

Faculty Senator

Upcoming Events



Forever Bobcats Reception
Learn More



Alumni Reception in Austin
Details Coming Soon



Alumni Reception in Houston
Details Coming Soon

More Events